RSS icon

Top Stories

U.S. Department of Labor Veterans Employment and Training Service

November 7, 2007
Recommend (0) Comments (0)
Related Topics: Discrimination and EEOC Compliance, Candidate Sourcing, Featured Article
Reprints

Veterans’ Employment and Training Service (VETS)
Staff Directory

Office of the Assistant Secretary
for Veterans’ Employment and Training
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W., Room S-1325
Washington, D.C. 20210

National Office Directory
OASVET—Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans’ Employment and TrainingFax:
(202) 693-4754
Charles S. Ciccolella,
assistant secretary
(202) 693-4700
John M. McWilliam,
deputy assistant secretary
(202) 693-4700
James Wilkinson,
chief of staff
(202) 693-4700
Ruth M. Samardick,
Department of Labor director of
homeless assistance programs
(202) 693-4706
Ron Drach,
director,
government and legislative affairs
(202) 693-4749
William Offutt,
executive director,
HireVetsFirst campaign
(202) 693-4700
Chris Grisafe,
special assistant
(202) 693-4735
Kathi Ladner,
special assistant
(202) 693-4738
Andoria Earl,
staff assistant to the assistant secretary
(202) 693-4739

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)Fax:
(202) 693-4755
F. Paul Briggs,
director
briggs.fergus@dol.gov
(202) 693-4713
Eric Rudert,
assistant director
Rudert.eric@dol.gov
(202) 693-4746
Steven Van Arsdel,
IT manager
vanarsdel.steven@dol.gov
(202) 693-4710
Linda Chambers,
budget analyst
Chambers.Linda@dol.gov
(202) 693-4732
Jenel Turner,
veterans’ employment specialist
turner.jenel@dol.gov
(202) 693-4716
Shirley J. Snyder,
management services specialist
Snyder.shirley@dol.gov
(202) 693-4729
James Lowery,
management analyst,
lowery.james@dol.gov
(202) 693-4745

Office of Operations and Programs (OOP) Fax:
(202) 693-4755
Gordon J. Burke Jr.,
director, operations and programs
burke.gordon@dol.gov
(202) 693-4707
George "Mike" Parker,
deputy director, operations and programs
parker.george@dol.gov
(202) 693-4750
James Arrington,
veterans’ employment specialist, REALifelines
arrington.james@dol.gov
(202) 693-4728
Sheena Marshall,
administrative assistant
Marshall.Sheena@dol.gov
 (202) 693-4730

Employment and Training Programs (ETP) Division

Transition Assistance Program (TAP), Veterans’ Workforce Investment Program (VWIP), Homeless Veterans’ Reintegration Project (HVRP), Disabled Veterans’ Outreach/Local Veterans’ Employment Representative Programs (DVOP/LVER), Vocational Rehabilitation and National Veterans’ Training Institute (NVTI) training. Fax: (202) 693-4755
Pamela Langley,
chief
langley.pamela@dol.gov
(202) 693-4708
Timothy Winter, TAP
winter.timothy@dol.gov
(202) 693-4705
Patrick Hecker,
DVOP/LVER
hecker.patrick@dol.gov
(202) 693-4709
Kristine McLaughlin,
competitive grants
McLaughlin.kristine@dol.gov
(202) 693-4756
Ed Davin,
support contractor
davin.edward@dol.gov
(202) 693-4742
Mike Palumbo,
support contractor
palumbo.michael@dol.gov
(202) 693-4720
Lisa Butler,
support contractor
butler.lisa@dol.gov
(202) 693-4740
Margaret Hill-Watts,
support contractor
hillwatts.margaret@dol.gov
(202) 693-4744

Investigation and Compliance Division
Uniformed Services Employment and Reemployment Rights Act (USERRA), Federal Contractor Job Listing (FCJL), Veterans’ Preference, Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) and correspondence.Fax:
(202) 693-4755
Rob Wilson,
chief
rmwilson.@dol.gov
(202) 693-4719
Kenan Torrans,
USERRA
torrans.william@dol.gov
(202) 693-4731
Marcus Bradshaw,
USERRA
bradshaw.marcus@dol.gov
(202) 693-4726
Carrie Timus,
correspondence analyst
Timus.carrie@dol.gov
(202) 693-4718

Comments

Hr Jobs

Loading
View All Job Listings