RSS icon

Top Stories

Who's Who at Workforce Management

March 11, 2002
Recommend (0) Comments (0)
Related Topics: Featured Article
Reprints

Crain Communications Inc. is a privately held company focused on providing management information and marketing services to human resources (HR) professionals.

Location:

Crain Communications Inc.
360 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL  60601

Phone: 312-649-5200

Subscription Inquiries: U.S./Canada 877-812-1588
Outside U.S./Canada 313-446-0450


STAFF:

Publisher
Todd Johnson
312-649-7935 - tjohnson@workforce.com 


Editor
Ronald J. Alsop
312-649-7933 - ralsop@workforce.com 

Managing Editor
Rick Bell
312-649-7931 - rbell@workforce.com 

Art Director
Diana Krasnansky
312-649-7938 - dkrasnansky@workforce.com

Senior Editor
Ed Frauenheim
415-538-0212 - efrauenheim@workforce.com
 

Senior Writer
Rita Pyrillis
312-649-7932 - rpyrillis@workforce.com

Copy Desk Chief
James Tehrani
312-649-7934 - jtehrani@workforce.com

Online Copy Editor
Barbara Chuck
949-255-5352 - bchuck@workforce.com


General Manager, Online
Bob Dortch
949-255-5368 - radortch@workforce.com
 


ADVERTISING SALES

 Northeast Sales Manager
Daniella Weinberg
212-210-0141 - dweinberg@workforce.com

Central & Southeast Sales Manager
Linda Hutton
313-446-6020 - lhutton@workforce.com

West & Mid-Atlantic Sales
Rob Meagher
Meagher Media & Marketing Services LLC
Direct: 703-992-6779 Cell: 571-212-4564
rob@meaghermedia.com

Marketing Director
Bridget Kavanaugh
313-446-1613 - bkavanaugh@workforce.com

Direct Marketing Coordinator
Beth Gammonley
312-649-7943 - bgammonley@workforce.com

Print & Online Advertising Coordinator
Heather Byers
312-649-7930 - hbyers@workforce.com


CIRCULATION / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Subscription Inquiries/Customer Service
U.S./Canada: 877-812-1588
Outside U.S./Canada: 313-446-0450
customerservice@workforce.com


CRAIN COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Keith E. Crain
Chairman

Rance C. Crain
President


Mary Kay Crain,  Treasurer

Merrilee P. Crain,  Secretary

William Morrow, Executive Vice President/Operations

Gloria Scoby, Senior Vice President/Group Publisher

Christopher Crain, Vice President/Group Publisher

Robert C. Adams, Group Vice President/ Technology, Circulation, Manufacturing

David Kamis, Director/ Production & Manufacturing

Kathy Henry
Circulation/Audience Development Director


G.D. Crain, Jr., founder (1885-1973)
Mrs. G.D. Crain, chairman emeritus (1911-1996)

 

Comments

Hr Jobs

Loading
View All Job Listings