RSS icon

Top Stories

About the Workforce Team

Vice President, Editor in Chief  
Mike Prokopeak   mikep@workforce.com
 
Group Editor/Assoiate Editorial Director
Kellye Whitney   kwhitney@workforce.com
 
Managing Editor 
Rick Bell   rbell@workforce.com
 
Assistant Managing Editor 
James Tehrani   jtehrani@workforce.com
 
Senior Editors
Frank Kalman   fkalman@workforce.com
 
Associate Editors
Lauren Dixon   ldixon@workforce.com
Kate Everson   keverson@workforce.com
Sarah Sipek   ssipek@workforce.com
 
Copy Editor   
Frannie Sprouls   fsprouls@workforce.com
 
Editorial Intern
Amy Whyte   awhyte@workforce.com
 
Editorial art director 
Nancy Flemm  nflemm@workforce.com
 
Editorial Designer 
Anna Beck  abeck@workforce.com