RSS icon

Top Stories

About the Workforce Team

Vice President, Editor in Chief  
Mike Prokopeak   mikep@workforce.com
 
Editorial Director
Rick Bell  rbell@workforce.com
 
Group Editor/Associate Editorial Director
Kellye Whitney   kwhitney@workforce.com
 
Managing Editor 
James Tehrani   jtehrani@workforce.com
 
Contributing Editor
Frank Kalman   fkalman@workforce.com
 
Associate Editors
Lauren Dixon   ldixon@workforce.com
Bravetta Hassell bhassell@workforce.com
Sarah Sipek   ssipek@workforce.com
 
Copy Editor   
Frannie Sprouls   fsprouls@workforce.com
 
Editorial Designer 
Anna Beck  abeck@workforce.com