RSS icon

Top Stories

The iWorkforce Online-i Web Staff

May 20, 1999
Related Topics: Featured Article
Reprints
Navigating the maze of online HR information can be exciting. Sometimes, though, you may want some help using the site. Or you may want to know how best to use a search engine, or how to get the answers you need from a forum. You may have a question about e-mail, online advertising, or any other aspects of cyberspace.

The Workforce Online staff can help you. Just as you're a step ahead of your field, we try to stay a step ahead of the Internet to provide users the best online experience possible.

We committed to the online medium long ago, some of us using the government's Internet before the World Wide Web even existed. Ask us for help in making your experience as positive as possible.

If you have questions or comments about the site, make inquiries to the following people:

Editorial

Todd Raphael
Online Editor
E-mail: raphaelt@workforceonline.com

Allan Halcrow
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: halcrowa@workforcemag.com

 

Advertising

Mark Weinstein
National Online Advertising Consultant
E-mail: markaw@workforceonline.com

Ron Spink
Advertising Director
E-mail: spinkr@workforcemag.com

Vickie Steele
Workforce Tools (Product and Service Listings)
E-mail: steelev@workforcemag.com

 

Production & Systems:

Megan Coleman
Online Production Coordinator
E-mail: colemanm@workforceonline.com

Operations/Production Director
Bob Dortch
E-mail: radortch@workforcemag.com

 

Corporate:

President/CEO
Margaret Magnus
E-mail: magnusm@workforceonline.com

Comments powered by Disqus

Hr Jobs

Loading
View All Job Listings